Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday, October 1, 2018
    • HS B Day
    Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    • HS Collaboration A Day
    Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    • HS Chapel B Day
    Thursday, October 4, 2018
    • HS A Day
    Friday, October 5, 2018
    • EL Jog-A-Thon
    • HS B Day
    Monday, October 8, 2018
    • HS A Day
    Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    • HS B Day - last day to drop a class with no W/F
    Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    • Digital Citizenship Day
    • PSAT - CSU Application Workshop
    Thursday, October 11, 2018
    • HS Chapel A Day
    Friday, October 12, 2018
    • Elementary Football Night
    • End of 1st quarter
    • HS Rally B Day
    Saturday, October 13, 2018
    • EL Open House
    • Quarter 1 ends
    Monday, October 15, 2018
    • HS A Day
    • Sounds of Autumn
    • Voices at the Mission
    Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    • HS B Day
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    • HS Chapel A Day
    Thursday, October 18, 2018
    • HS Collaboration B Day
    Friday, October 19, 2018
    • No School - Teacher In ServiceSignup for an alert reminder.
    • No School-In ServiceSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, October 22, 2018
    • No School-Staff RetreatSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Staff Spiritual Retreat - no schoolSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    • HS Chapel A Day - Spiritual Emphasis WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spiritual Emphasis WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    • HS Chapel B Day - Spiritual Emphasis WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spiritual Emphasis WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, October 25, 2018
    • HS Chapel A Day - Spiritual Emphasis WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spiritual Emphasis WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • You Can't Take It With YouSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, October 26, 2018
    • HS Chapel B Day - Spiritual Emphasis EndSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Last day to drop AP/Honors ClassSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spiritual Emphasis WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    Saturday, October 27, 2018
    • You Can't Take It With YouSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, October 29, 2018
    • EL Fall Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    • EL Fall Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    • EL Fall Spirit WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • HS Chapel A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2018  >  >>

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite