Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    • HS Collaboration A Day
    Wednesday, May 2, 2018
    • HS Chapel B Day
    Thursday, May 3, 2018
    • HS Regular A Day
    • EL Meet and Greet 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
    Friday, May 4, 2018
    • HS College and Career Day
    • EL After School Theater Spring Performance 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday, May 5, 2018
    • EL After School Theater Spring Performance 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    • Scholarship Finals Concert 7:00 PM
    Monday, May 7, 2018
    • HS Regular B Day
    Tuesday, May 8, 2018
    • HS Collaboration A Day
    • JH/HS Jazz Spectacular 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 9, 2018
    • HS Chapel B Day
    • EL Kinder and 5th Grade Graduation Pictures 8:15 AM to 12:30 PM
    Thursday, May 10, 2018
    • HS Regular A Day
    Friday, May 11, 2018
    • HS Regular B Day
    • EL 3rd Grade Grandparents Day 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    Saturday, May 12, 2018
    Monday, May 14, 2018
    • HS Regular A Day
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018
    • HS Regular B Day
    • Senior Showcase 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    • HS Chapel A Day
    Thursday, May 17, 2018
    • HS Collaboration B Day
    Friday, May 18, 2018
    • EL End of the Year Party
    • HS Regular A Day
    Saturday, May 19, 2018
    • EL K-12 Festival of the Arts 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Monday, May 21, 2018
    • HS Regular B Day
    Tuesday, May 22, 2018
    • HS Collaboration A Day
    Wednesday, May 23, 2018
    • HS Chapel B Day
    • JH 8th Grade Graduation 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Thursday, May 24, 2018
    • HS Regular A Day
    • Kindergarten & Fifth Grade Graduation
    • EL Kindergarten Graduation 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
    • EL 5th Grade Graduation 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Friday, May 25, 2018
    • EL/JH Last Day of School
    • HS Regular B Day
    • EL Minimum Day and Last Day of School 8:30 AM to 11:45 AM
    Monday, May 28, 2018
    • No School - Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    • HS FinalsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, May 30, 2018
    • HS FinalsSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, May 31, 2018
    • HS FinalsSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite